,
Message sent from:

Term Dates

Term Dates 2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018

Wednesday 5th September PD Day
Thursday 6th September First Day of School
PD Day Friday 19th October

Half Term
Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October
Wednesday 19th December Last Day of School
(Christmas Break Thursday 20th December 2018 to Tuesday 1 January 2019)

Spring Term 2019

Wednesday 2nd January PD Day
Thursday 3rd January First Day of School

Half Term
Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February
Last Day of School Friday 5th April
(Easter Holiday Monday 8th April to Monday 22nd April)

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April PD Day
Wednesday 24th April First Day of School
PDDay Friday 24th May

Half Term
Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May
Last Day of School Wednesday 24th July 2019

Please click here for more Suffolk County Council term dates

Term Dates 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 2nd September 2019 PD DAY      

 Children Return Tuesday 3rd September

Half Term     PD Day Friday 18th October 2019                                                                                                                                                 Monday 21 October 2019 to Friday 25 October 2019

Term Ends Thursday 19 December

Christmas Holiday Friday 20 December 2019 to Sunday 5 January 2020

Spring Term 2020

 Monday 6 January 2020  PD Day        

  Children Return Tuesday 7th January 2020

Half Term    Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020

Term Ends Thursday 2 April 2020

Easter Break Friday 3 April 2020 to Sunday 19 April 2020

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20 April 2020 PD Day                                                                                                                                                           Children Return Tuesday 21st April 2020

Half Term   PD Day Friday 22 May 2020                                                                                                                                      Monday 25 May 2020 (May Bank Holiday) to Friday 29 May 2020

Term Ends Wednesday 22 July 2020

 

 

X
Hit enter to search