,
Message sent from:
School Calendar

Dates for your diary 

(For more information please see the current Newsletter)

                   Spring Term 2019    
Parents' Evening Monday 11th February
Parents' Evening Wednesday 13th February
Spring Half Term Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February
Book Day Thursday 7th March
Red Nose Day Friday 15th March
Early Years Easter Bonnet Parade 10.00am Wednesday 3rd April
Easter Celebration - All Saints Church 1.45pm Wednesday 3rd April (Refreshments from 1.15pm)
Easter Holiday Starts Monday 8th April
Summer Term 2019
PD Day Tuesday 23rd April
Children return Wednesday 24th April
PD Day  Friday 24th May
Half Term Monday 27th May- Friday 31st May
End of Term Wednesday 24th July
   

 

 

X
Hit enter to search