,
Message sent from:
School Calendar

Dates for your diary 

(For more information please see the current Newsletter)

   
2017  
PD Day Wednesday 4th January 
Children return to school Thursday 5th January 
Half Term Monday 13th February  – Friday 17th February 2017
End of Term Friday 31st March 
Children return to school Wednesday 19th April 
School Photographer Wednesday 17th May 
PD Day Friday 26th May
Half Term Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June
Sports Day Thursday 29th June at 1.30pm (reserve day Thursday 6th July)
Summer Fair Friday 30th June 3.15 - 5.00pm
Reports out  Friday 7th July
Open Evening Monday 10th July 3.30 - 5.00 pm
End of Term Friday 21st July